Project Description

With over 100 years of collective professional experience, our leadership team and staff is dedicated to ensure that everyone we serve has the opportunity to engage in the healthy and positive relationships
and life experiences we believe they deserve.

Senior leadership

Chris Butler

Executive Director

Diana Calhoun

Director of Finance

Kathryn Thalken, MS, LMFT

Sr. Director of Programs

Brandon T. L. Nelson, MBA

Director of Development

Maria Guzman

Office Manager

Program directors

Stephanie Warren, Empowering Families Project Director

Steve Neal, M.Ed., Empowering Students Project Director

Matthew G. Eubanks, MA, LPC-S NCC, Clinical Director

Kathryn Thalken, MS, LMFT, Family Life Director


Michael Shedd, Board President

Jerry Thompson, Immediate Past Board President

Debbie Cooley, V.P. Development

Leslie Wilson Cosper, V. P. Board Governance

Tom Massimi, V.P. Finance

Barbara Clark-Galipi, Director

Trudy Corbitt, Director

Michael Currie, Director

Alex Eysermans, Director

Bill Foust, Director

Sharon Herrera, Director

Nina Novy, Director

Becky Ramirez, Director

Tricia Carter Wood, Director

Micah Woodcook, Director