

## 2018 ANNUAL REPORT

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Willie Houston III, President Dr. Diane Arnaout David Bekerman Cory Boggess Debbie Cooley Trudy Corbitt Bill Foust John Gerdes Tricia Haber Dr. Ken Hopper Tim Hutto Jerome Carlos Johnson Jason Jones

Karen Telschow Johnson Karen Mallett Justin Malone Tom Massimi Jessica Morrison Jonathan Robinett Jerry Thompson Evan Troop Regina Vasquez-Espinosa Karen Vermaire Fox

wille Houston III 12.16.15.jpg 

IVIAY 14, 2019

May 14 2019

Chrissy Reval







